Village Council

/Village Council
Village Council2018-10-29T14:15:14+00:00

Council Members

President Tony Bowling
Trustee Sara Griffith
Trustee Barb Calhoun
Trustee Sharon Karn
Trustee Gary Newland
Trustee Denis Bush
Trustee Carol Wright
Treasurer Rose Bush
Clerk Debra Taylor
Accountant Deitre Hampton
Meeting Schedule


2018 Village Council Meeting schedule adopted at the December 11th, 2017 Regular Village Council Meeting.

All regularly scheduled meetings of the Tekonsha Village Council are at 7:00 pm unless otherwise noted.
All Special Meetings will be noticed in compliance with the Open Meetings Act.
Meetings are held at the Tekonsha Village Office 537 Church Street unless otherwise noted.