Judy Jenkins – Chair
 Denise Renfro
 Joe Waid
 Barb Faurote
 Barb Calhoun
Meeting Schedule


All regularly scheduled meetings of the Planning Commission are at 5:30 pm unless otherwise noted.
All Special Meetings will be noticed in compliance with the Open Meetings Act.
Meetings are held at the Tekonsha Village Office 537 Church Street unless otherwise noted.